• Posted by: Lola Omolola
  • Updated: January 23, 2013
  • Views: 380 views
Categories:

Social Share

What do the statuses "Published" and "Saved As Draft" mean?

If you have completed configuring your Product and want it to be available for public then select its status as: "Published", otherwise, if you would like to save current configurations of your Product, and continue configuring it later on, and would not like your Product to be visible to public, then choose status as: "Saved As Draft". Once you save the Product as "Published", it cannot be switched back to draft mode.