• Posted by: Lola Omolola
  • Updated: January 23, 2013
  • Views: 268 views
Categories:

Social Share

How can I delete my Product?

You can delete your Product by using "Delete Product" option available in the "My Products" section. You can also delete your product by using "Delete" option available on your Product’s Profile page.